OUR MISSION

To inspire and enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to realize their full potential to become productive, responsible, and caring citizens.

Our Impact

Boys & Girls Clubs of Maui serves over 2,400 members and an additional 7,000 youth each year through outreach. More than just an after school hangout, our Clubs provide a safe place for kids to come and do their homework, learn, and have fun! With an annual membership fee of only $5.00, we are able to provide services to the youth that need us most.

MEET THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kelly Pearson

Chief Executive Officer
kellyp@bgcmaui.org

Gina McLain

Executive Assistant
ginam@bgcmaui.org

LAURA BRECHER

Administrative Assistant
laurab@bgcmaui.org

Linda Gilbertson

Development Specialist
lindag@bgcmaui.org

Amy Cozad

Development Specialist
amyc@bgcmaui.org

Ryan Smith

Health & Fitness Director
ryans@bgcmaui.org

Position Available

Central Club Director
kellyp@bgcmaui.org

LEILA LARSON

Haiku Club Director
leilal@bgcmaui.org

Megan Aberley

Lahaina Club Director
megana@bgcmaui.org

OLA OLAITMAN

Makawao Club Director
olao@bgcmaui.org

Kapono Nae'ole

Paukukalo Club Director
kaponon@bgcmaui.org

Kawena Chong

Kahekili Terrace Club Director
kawena@bgcmaui.org